Home Impressum Datenschutzerklärung Server statistics Schedule more information Admin login   Version 4.4‑3 
 
de en fr nl es pt ru hu pl  
Wed 01 Dec 2021 08:00:00 PM CETRooster Mountain 2022Registration start

Sat 04 Dec 2021 11:00:00 PM CET6 hours 5 minutesTenerife Open 2021Deadline
Thu 09 Dec 2021 10:00:00 PM CET5 days 5 hours12. Magnum KW Speed Match 2021Deadline
Sat 11 Dec 2021 06:00:00 PM CET1 weekBerlin LLZ Open 2022Registration start
Sun 12 Dec 2021 10:00:00 PM CET1 weekSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Wed 15 Dec 2021 08:00:00 PM CET1 weekLV5 LM IPSC HandgunRegistration start
Wed 15 Dec 2021 08:00:00 PM CET1 weekLV5 LM IPSC Rifle1500Registration start
Fri 31 Dec 2021 10:00:00 PM CET3 weeksTenerife Masters Frontera 2022Deadline
Sat 01 Jan 2022 12:00:00 PM CET3 weeksEuropean-Steel-Challenge 2022Registration start
Sat 01 Jan 2022 02:00:00 PM CET3 weeksShotgun Cup 2022Registration start
Sat 01 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET4 weeks12th Helmbrechts-Cup 2022Registration start
Sat 01 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET4 weeksLM NRW 2022 Open / Revolver / ClassicRegistration start
Sat 01 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET4 weeksLM NRW 2022 Production / PdO / POLRegistration start
Sat 01 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET4 weeksLM NRW 2022 StandardRegistration start
Sat 01 Jan 2022 07:00:00 PM CET4 weeksClassifiers onlyRegistration start
Sat 01 Jan 2022 07:00:00 PM CET4 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup Half-Life Frühling 2022Registration start
Sat 01 Jan 2022 10:00:00 PM CET4 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Sun 02 Jan 2022 08:15:00 PM CET4 weeks5.11 Cup Germany 2022Registration start
Sun 09 Jan 2022 12:00:00 PM CET5 weeks3ème Challenge Montagne Noire 2022Registration start
Sun 09 Jan 2022 10:00:00 PM CET5 weeksSuRT LangwaffeDeadline
Sun 09 Jan 2022 10:00:00 PM CET5 weeksSuRT LangwaffeDeadline
Mon 10 Jan 2022 07:00:00 PM CET5 weeksChampagne Trophy 2022Registration start
Mon 10 Jan 2022 10:00:00 PM CET5 weeksRussian seasons in PortugalDeadline
Wed 12 Jan 2022 07:00:00 PM CET5 weeks2022 German ShotgunRegistration start
Sun 16 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET6 weeks1st Schmeisser ExperienceRegistration start
Thu 20 Jan 2022 08:00:00 PM CET6 weeksArras SpringCup 2022Deadline
Mon 24 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET7 weeksWalther EU Challenge 2022Registration start
Fri 28 Jan 2022 10:00:00 PM CET7 weeksBerlin LLZ Open 2022Deadline
Tue 01 Feb 2022 06:00:00 PM CET8 weeksHelKiR 2022Registration start
Tue 01 Feb 2022 06:00:00 PM CET8 weeksHelKiS 2022Registration start
Tue 01 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET8 weeksPrivilege Cup Saint Martin 2022Deadline
Wed 02 Feb 2022 06:00:00 PM CET8 weeksClassifiers onlyDeadline
Thu 03 Feb 2022 07:00:00 PM CET8 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IRegistration start
Thu 03 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET8 weeksPirate Game 2022Deadline
Thu 10 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET9 weeksLM NRW 2022 Production / PdO / POLDeadline
Thu 17 Feb 2022 06:30:00 PM CET10 weeks2022 German IPSC Rifle 1500JRegistration start
Thu 17 Feb 2022 07:00:00 PM CET10 weeks2022 German RifleRegistration start
Fri 18 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET10 weeksLV5 LM IPSC HandgunDeadline
Fri 18 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET10 weeksLV5 LM IPSC Rifle1500Deadline
Wed 02 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET12 weeksLM NRW 2022 StandardDeadline
Thu 03 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET12 weeksLM NRW 2022 Open / Revolver / ClassicDeadline
Sun 06 Mar 2022 11:00:00 PM CET13 weeksPolish 360° powered by PhoenixDeadline
Thu 10 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET13 weeksShotgun Cup 2022Deadline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:00:00 PM CET14 weeksWiechlice Rifle CupDeadline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:00:00 PM CET14 weeksShotgun TrainingDeadline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:00:00 PM CET14 weeksWiechlice Shotgun CupDeadline
Thu 17 Mar 2022 07:00:00 PM CET14 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IIRegistration start
Fri 18 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET14 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup Half-Life Frühling 2022Deadline
Sun 27 Mar 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST16 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup ASS Herbst,
LM Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt 2022
Registration start
Thu 31 Mar 2022 11:59:00 AM CEST16 weeksJackpot League FinaleRegistration start
Fri 01 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST16 weeksEuropean-Steel-Challenge 2022Deadline
Sun 03 Apr 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST17 weeks5.11 Cup Germany 2022Deadline
Thu 07 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST17 weeks1st Schmeisser ExperienceDeadline
Fri 08 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksChampagne Trophy 2022Deadline
Sun 17 Apr 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST19 weeks4. Heidberg-CupRegistration start
Wed 20 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST19 weeks3ème Challenge Montagne Noire 2022Deadline
Tue 26 Apr 2022 05:00:00 PM CEST20 weeks2022 German ShotgunDeadline
Sun 01 May 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST21 weeksEuropean-Steel-Challenge 2022Definition change
Sun 01 May 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST21 weeksEuropean-Steel-Challenge 2022Definition change
Thu 09 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST26 weeks12th Helmbrechts-Cup 2022Deadline
Wed 15 Jun 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST27 weeks4. Heidberg-CupDeadline
Mon 27 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST29 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IDeadline
Wed 13 Jul 2022 10:00:00 AM CEST31 weeks2022 German IPSC Rifle 1500JDeadline
Tue 19 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST32 weeks2022 German RifleDeadline
Sun 31 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST34 weeksRooster Mountain 2022Deadline
Mon 15 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST36 weeksJackpot League FinaleDeadline
Tue 16 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST36 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IIDeadline
Sun 18 Sep 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST41 weeksWalther EU Challenge 2022Deadline
Fri 07 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST43 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup ASS Herbst,
LM Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt 2022
Deadline
Sun 09 Oct 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST44 weeksHelKiR 2022Deadline
Sun 09 Oct 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST44 weeksHelKiS 2022Deadline